School Executive

The School Executive is responsible for overall management of the School in all its key areas of operation with a focus on policy development, planning and direction.

Members of School Executive


Mr Philip Grutzner

Deputy Headmaster and Head of Senior School

Mr Ben Hanisch

Head of Wadhurst

Mr Greg Caldwell

Head of Grimwade House

Mr Royce Helm

Director of Learning and Research

Mr Andrew Baylis

Director of Finance and Administration

Mr John Jesson

Director of Advancement and Admissions

Mr Andrew Boyd

Director of Human Resources

Mr Malcolm Leigh-Smith