Meet us in a location near you

We will be travelling to the following locations during 2019 and would be delighted to meet with you to discuss the opportunities Melbourne Grammar School will offer your son.

In Australia

We will have a presence at the Field Days indicated below and invite you to visit our stand if you are attending the event.

We are also holding an informal information evening and are available to meet with you privately when we are in the area. Please contact the Admissions Office to organise a suitable time.

Western District, Victoria

Information evening: Sunday 4 August, Hamilton Club, 7:30pm.

Sheepvention Field Days: Sunday 4 August – Tuesday 6 August 2019.

Personal appointments:  Saturday 3 August – Tuesday 6 August (evenings only) in Hamilton.

Southern New South Wales

Information evening: Tuesday 17 September, Townhouse Hotel Wagga, 70 Morgan St Wagga Wagga, 7pm..

Henty Field Days: Tuesday 17 September – Thursday 19 September 2019.

Bendigo

Information evening: Register your interest with the Admissions office.

Elmore Field Days: Tuesday 1 October – Thursday 3 October 2019.

Personal appointments: Monday 30 September – Thursday 3 October (evenings only).

 

Overseas

We will have a presence at the events indicated below and invite you to visit our stand if you are attending the event.

We are also available to meet with you privately when we are in the city. Please contact the Admissions Office to organise a suitable time.

Hanoi, Vietnam

AEAS exhibition, Lotte Hotel: Friday 20 September – Saturday 21 September 2019.

Personal appointments:  Friday 20 September (evening only).

Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

AEAS exhibition, Sheraton Saigon Hotel & Towers: Sunday 22 September – Monday 23 September 2019.

Personal appointments:  Sunday 22 September – Monday 23 September 2019 (evening), Tuesday 24 September (all day).

Bangkok, Thailand

AEAS exhibition, JW Marriot: Thursday 26 September – Saturday 28 September 2019.

Personal appointments: Wednesday 25 September – Saturday 28 September 2019 (evenings only).