Events Calendar | Melbourne Grammar School

Events Calendar

The 961 Club invites all families to take out a membership for your son/s and be in the draw to...Read more

$75 for one player
$150 for 2 players
$225 for 3 players
Bookings close: Wednesday 19 April 2017
Contact: Chris Faulkner
Book now
Wed, 08 Feb 2017 - 12:00pm to Wed, 19 Apr 2017 - 11:00pm

The Marngrook Football Club invites all parents to join their son(s) as members of Marngrook for 2017.

Once you have signed...Read more

Book now
Single Membership: $95 (includes 1 item of compression wear); Family Membership: $154 (includes 2 items of compression wear)
Bookings close: 31 August 2017
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 - 10:00am to Thu, 31 Aug 2017 - 8:00am
Online Bookings Closed

MGS Boat Club invites all families and rowing supporters to 'A Day on the Banks' at the MGS Marquee, Nagambie Lakes...Read more

Nagambie Lake
$45 for Non Boat Club Members; $35 for Boat Club Members; $10 per child under 10 (Sausage sizzle)
Bookings close: 6pm Monday 20th March 2017
Contact: Lucia Cade
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
8:30am to 4:00pm
Online Bookings Closed

Celebration dinner to be held for MGS rowers, coxes and coaches.Read more

The Lincoln, Level 2, Track Centre, 445 Toorak Rd, Toorak.
$70 per Adult; $60 per Student
Bookings close:
Contact: Lucia Cade
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Add to Calendar

The Cricket Dinner will include reports and presentations from all teams.

Prior to the dinner (at 6.30pm) there will be...Read more

Luxton Dining Room
$76 per person
Bookings close: 6pm Wednesday 19th April 2017
Contact: Marcus Richards
Dress: School uniform/ lounge suit
Phone: 9865 7610
Book now
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 -
7:00pm to 10:30pm
Add to Calendar

This is a great opportunity to catch up with fellow Old Melburnians and members of the Melbourne Grammar School community...Read more

Chippenham Park, Deniliquin NSW 2710
$75 per person
Please book early as numbers are limited
Book now
Bookings close: 8am Thursday 20 April 2017
Contact: Judith Mein
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar

Year 12 students of Creese House and their parents are invited to the annual Creese House Student and Parent Evening....Read more

See invitation for Private address details
$50 per Adult
Bookings close: 11pm Friday 21st April 2017
Book now
Contact: Danny McCoppin
Phone: 9865 7519
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 -
7:00pm to 9:00pm
Add to Calendar

MGSFC & Marn Grook Football Committee invite all Wadhurst and Senior School football players and their parents to the opening...Read more

Maurice Rioli Room, Richmond Football Club, Punt Road, Richmond Vic 3121
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 -
6:00pm to 10:00pm
Add to Calendar

We offer this opportunity for you to meet current students and staff, tour the facilities and ask the questions that...Read more

Boarding Precinct, 140 Domain Road, Suoth Yarra VIC 3004
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:30pm
Add to Calendar

Annual Cocktail Party celebrating all things Rusden.Read more

See invitation for private address details
$45 per Adult
Bookings close: 7pm Friday 28th April 2017
Book now
Contact: Geoff Davies
Phone: 9865 7648
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm
Add to Calendar
 

The business of the meeting will be:

  • To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on Thursday 28 April
  • ...Read more
The Lodge, 355 St Kilda Road, Melbourne
Fri, 05 May 2017 - 8:30am
Add to Calendar

Old Melburnians from 1967 are invited to this reunion dinner.Read more

Luxton Dining Hall, Domain Road, South Yarra Vic 3141
$125 per person; Early Bird Booking $110 per person
Bookings close: 11pm Thursday 4 May
Book now
Contact: Judith Mein
Tue, 09 May 2017 -
6:00pm to 11:00pm
Add to Calendar

Friends of Grammar warmly invite you to celebrate the women within our community at our Mother's Day Lunch.Read more

The Glasshouse, Olympic Boulevard, Olympic Park, Melbourne Vic 3000
$100 per person
Book now
Bookings close: 5pm Monday 8 May 2017
Contact: Judith Mein
Fri, 12 May 2017 -
12:00pm to 3:00pm
Add to Calendar

News & Events

 

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
8:30am to 4:00pm

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
8:30am to 4:00pm

Online Bookings Closed
Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm

Sat, 25 Mar 2017 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
7:50am to 8:30am

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
7:50am to 8:30am

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
8:00am to 8:30am

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
12:30pm to 1:00pm

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:20pm

Mon, 27 Mar 2017 -
1:00pm to 3:20pm