Wadhurst Year 8 End of Year Drinks | Melbourne Grammar School

Wadhurst Year 8 End of Year Drinks

You are here

Join us on Tuesday 28 November 2017

All Year 8 parents, come and celebrate the end of Wadhurst.

Sagra, Roof Top Bar on Tuesday 28 November 2017. 

Sagra, Roof Top Bar, Level 2, 256 Glenferrie Road, Malvern
Tue, 28 Nov 2017 - 7:00pm

News & Events

 

Tue, 06 Feb 2018 -
6:00pm to 7:00pm

Wed, 21 Feb 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Thu, 22 Feb 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Wed, 28 Feb 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Thu, 01 Mar 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Wed, 07 Mar 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Wed, 14 Mar 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Wed, 21 Mar 2018 -
7:30pm to 9:30pm

Thu, 22 Mar 2018 -
7:30pm to 10:30pm


Tue, 26 Jun 2018 - 9:00am to Thu, 12 Jul 2018 - 9:00pm